OLDMANS TOWNSHIP SCHOOL


Your Subtitle text
Administrative Contacts                                                   

Superintendent - Mrs. Shari Payson-  spayson@oldmans.org

Superintendent Secretary - Mrs. Lynne Ogbin -
logbin@oldmans.org 

Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction / Anti-Bullying Coordinator
                                                
Business Administrator / Board Secretary  
                                                 Mr. Gary Moore -
gmoore@oldmans.org

Payroll / Transportation
 - Ms. Carol Hankins -
chankins@oldmans.org

Building Secretary - Mrs. Julie Halter -
halter@oldmans.org 

Accounting Clerk - Mr. Edward Myers - 
emyers@oldmans.org 

Computer Tech
  Mr. David S. Cairns - 
dcairns@oldmans.org 

Homeless Liaison - Mrs. Shari Payson - spayson@oldmans.org