OLDMANS TOWNSHIP SCHOOL


Your Subtitle text
Oldmans Township Faculty                                                        

* Click name for teacher website.               Email Address

Mrs. Gloria Marandola *
- Kindergarten - gmarandola@oldmans.org

Mrs. Amanda Hyatt * - Kindergarten - ahyatt@oldmans.org

Ms. Alicia Smith * - 1st Grade - asmith@oldmans.org

Mrs. Mary Shepherdson *- 1st Grade - mshepherdson@oldmans.org

Mr. Dave Redfield * - 2nd Grade - dredfield@oldmans.org

Ms. Stacie Miles * - 2nd Grade - smiles@oldmans.org

Mrs. Nancy Taylor* - 3rd Grade - ntaylor@oldmans.org

Ms. Jennifer Pinto* - 4th Grade -jpinto@oldmans.org

Mrs. Kristin Allcorn* - 5th Grade - kallcorn@oldmans.org

Mrs. Lisa Mailley * - 3rd & 6th Grade ELA - lmailley@oldmans.org

Ms. Cindy Pelura* - 4th, 5th & 6th Math - cpelura@oldmans.org

Mrs. Lori Powers* - 4th & 6th Grade ELA - lpowers@oldmans.org

Mrs. Bonnie Turpin* - 7th Grade - 7th Math - bturpin@oldmans.org

                              - 8th Grade - 8th Math/Language Arts

Ms. Kimberly Schreiber*- 1st - 4th Resource Room Teacher 
                                                   
kschreiber@oldmans.org

Mrs. Lynn Roberts* - 5th - 8th Resource Room Teacher - 
                                                   
lroberts@oldmans.org 

Mrs. Susan Stone* - Art / World Language - sstone@oldmans.org

Mr. Todd Lenhart* - Music - tlenhart@oldmans.org 

Ms. Susan Perry* - Physical Education/Health - sperry@oldmans.org 

Mr. Jason Winistorfer * - Science -
jwinistorfer@oldmans.org

Mr. Dan Benevento* - Social Studies - dbenevento@oldmans.org

Mr. John Worthington*- Technology - jworthington@oldmans.org
 
Mrs. Debra Longo - School Nurse - nurse@oldmans.org

Mrs. Teresa Catalano  - Counselor / Anti-Bullying Specialist       
                                                                    tcatalano@oldmans.org
                                                        

                                   - Speech -

Mrs. Elizabeth Takacs * - Librarian -
etakacs@oldmans.org

Mrs. Barbara Barycki - Teacher's Aide - bbarycki@oldmans.org

Ms. Shayla Battista - Teacher's Aide

Mrs. Helene Horchuck - Teacher's Aide - hhorchuck@oldmans.org

Mrs. Michelle Pharo*  -Teacher's Aide-8th Grade and Yearbook Advisor                                            mpharo@oldmans.org   
                           
Mrs. Debbie Weber - Teacher's Aide -
dweber@oldmans.org